Celebrant, Homilist and Speakers

Julius Cardinal Darmaatmadja SJ Archbishop of Jakarta, Indonesia
Bishop Joseph Grech D.D from Australia
Bishop Martinus Situmorang OFM Chairman of Indonesian Bishops’ Conference
Bishop Anthony Lee Kok Hin Bishop of Miri, Malaysia
Bishop Cosmas Michael Angkur OFM Bishop of Bogor, Indonesia &
Episcopal Advisor of National Service Indonesia Committee
Michelle Moran President of ICCRS
Cyril John Chairman of ISAO
Allan Panozza from Australia
Joseph Tedjaindra from Indonesia
Fr. Deshi Ramadhani SJ from Indonesia
Fr. Fio Mascarenhas SJ from India
Gerard Francisco from Singapore
Felix Ali Chendra from Indonesia
Fr. Bart Pastor from The Philippines
Brendan Woodnutt from New Zealand
Fr. Rufus Pereira from India
Joseph Chee from Malaysia
Br. James Shin, Sang Hyun from South Korea

Best Viewed at 800X600 pixels or more

©Copyright 2008 ICCRS South Asia Oceania. All rights reserved